FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Wednesday, 14 December 2011 / Published in Uncategorized
Spark team schralper Will Brommelsiek just sent us a new edit.
Monday, 14 November 2011 / Published in Uncategorized
Friend of Spark, Scott Horley, put this edit together. Thanks Scott!
Tuesday, 08 November 2011 / Published in Uncategorized
Friday, 04 November 2011 / Published in Cool Stuff, Events
Michaela Precourt last year raised enough money to buy a fleet of splitboards for her College. She then used them for the backcountry snowboarding program she created for a company in Alaska called Wild Alpine.  For the past two years, Michaela has been building curriculum, guiding, marketing, and basically doing whatever she could to get
Friday, 28 October 2011 / Published in Cool Stuff
Here at Spark, when we aren’t making kick ass splitboard bindings, we are very fortunate to work with and support a number of great organizations. Recently I had the opportunity to correspond with someone over at the Splitboard Education Company. This crew is doing their part to push our sport and educate splitboarders. Good on
Wednesday, 12 October 2011 / Published in Products
Saturday, 08 October 2011 / Published in Uncategorized
Neil Provo and company, gettin’ some early season turns.
Friday, 07 October 2011 / Published in Uncategorized
Thursday, 29 September 2011 / Published in Uncategorized
Tuesday, 20 September 2011 / Published in Spark in the Field
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=47krJK4yHbk
TOP